• 5 star rating  The doctor is very nice and friendly. He did all the x rays and explained me everything in simple words. The procedures are very helpful. I had a bad experience with my previous chiropractor that’s why I appreciate everything that Dr. William Barrett does. I feel like my pain is going away. The nurses are very nice too. The office is very clean and accurate. And by the way I like the location.

    Sofiya Danilenka Avatar Sofiya Danilenka
    8 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill is wonderful! He's very thorough, takes x-rays before starting treatment, and explains his recommended treatment plan. His office girls are friendly and professional, and they keep things running smoothly. Always on time... no waiting. Convenient location and excellent hours. If you're looking for a thorough chiropractor and want to feel results, I highly recommend Dr. Bill!

    Valerie Salsgiver Avatar Valerie Salsgiver
    9 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr Bill and his staff are wonderful people. Very considerate and accommodating. I would recommend this place for anyone

    kelechi oleka Avatar kelechi oleka
    4 weeks ago
  • 5 star rating  I have had great chiropractors over the years, but Dr. Bill is the best, BY FAR! He pays attention to how the body’s systems interact with each other and is very diligent in the care he provides. My posture has noticeably improved and I don’t have back pain anymore. I highly recommend paying him a visit!

    Laura Sayre Avatar Laura Sayre
    4 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Barrett and his staff are competent, friendly and professional. After carefully listening to my concerns, taking/reviewing X-rays and coordinating with my insurance provider, he presented me with a customized treatment plan involving a mix of modalities. I did my part by keeping all of my appointments and performing the at-home stretching exercises he prescribed, 3x/week. After several months, the post-treatment X-rays have indicated measurable improvements to the alignment of my neck and spine, helping to relieve a persistent tingling I'd been experiencing in my thighs. Thank you!

    Christopher Priano Avatar Christopher Priano
    7 months ago
  • 5 star rating  5 stars isnt enough for Dr. Bill & his staff.

    Dr.Bill is sympathetic & truly cares about your issues. His staff is amazing & understanding. They make you feel like family. Best chiropractor Ive ever been to.

    Cynthia Rodriguez Avatar Cynthia Rodriguez
    5 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Good welcoming atmosphere, the girls that work the front are awesome. And I feel so much better my friends have even noticed a difference and this is only my second week. Can't wait to see how good I feel In a few mnths. Definitely check out Barrett chiropractor if your having body pains from everyday life. You won't regret it.

    jesseroams Avatar jesseroams
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Its only been a couple of weeks with them so far. But i have to say they are wonderful. The whole staff is there for you and will make it work. No matter your needs.

    Jamie Shipley Avatar Jamie Shipley
    9 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill and his staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. A true commitment to their patients and their craft. Thorough, knowledgeable, and explained everything in perfect detail. Highly recommended

    Anthony P Avatar Anthony P
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill has been my chiropractor for 3 years. I’ve always felt great after getting adjusted. His staff has always been friendly and pleasant at each visit. Highly recommend that you make your next appointment at Barrett Whole Body Chiropractic.

    Howard Brown Avatar Howard Brown
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  I like that Dr. Barrett has a special treatment plan for everybody; we are all different and have a different diagnoses. He is very professional and a thorough chiropractor. His clinical knowledge is outstanding and he is also compassionate and caring about his patients. He is motivating to help his patients achieve a level of wellness that focuses on quality of life. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends!

    Marina Bradaric Avatar Marina Bradaric
    11 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Everyone is so friendly and helpful Dr Bill is very through on explaining everything he is doing and gave me a follow up list for home

    Cindy Sterling Avatar Cindy Sterling
    8 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill is the Best Chiropractor Ever! Very professional and knowledgeable about his work but is also extremely humorous and gets to know every one of his patients! All of his staff are very welcoming as well and the environment makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in. Would recommend to anyone!

    Paige Dukic Avatar Paige Dukic
    5 months ago
  • 5 star rating  11/10 absolutely the BEST. Dr. Bill is amazing. Within only a few months he has relieved me of hip pains that I've dealt with since adolescence, along with neck and ankle problems. My posture is better, I am able to exercise and physically do more overall. Dr. Bill and the girls are genuine, kind, and make my day every time I get to see them. I couldn't recommend anyone better because Dr. Bill and his team do it all, and they are beyond AWESOME.

    Tiffani Miller Avatar Tiffani Miller
    9 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill is amazing! After 1 treatment I was able to bend in ways I haven’t been able to bend since I was a teenager. He takes the time to explain everything to you, answer any questions, and reassure you if you’re nervous. The pre-adjustment treatments are quick and relaxing, and the adjustment is super quick too! In and out in half an hour. Absolutely recommend!!

    Kristina Staab Avatar Kristina Staab
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  I was in a car accident and was seeing another practice. I decided to try Barrett. Dr. Bill is thorough, he took x-rays before starting treatment and explained the treatment for me. At first I was hesitant because of the long process. But after my treatment was finished I felt much better. Now I am just going for adjustments as needed. The girls he works with are on the ball. They keep things moving. *****

    Angela Moik Avatar Angela Moik
    4 months ago