• 5 star rating  Everyone is so friendly and helpful Dr Bill is very through on explaining everything he is doing and gave me a follow up list for home

    Cindy Sterling Avatar Cindy Sterling
    2 years ago
  • 5 star rating  Love, love, love! Dr. Bill and staff! Everyone one is friendly and professional. Dr. Bill’s treatment plan for me helped alleviate my neck pain and headaches. Did I mention how supportive they are of Veterans.

    Wendy Boor Avatar Wendy Boor
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  I’m glad I made the change to Dr. Bill. He takes the time to understand why you are seeking the help and will continue to communicate throughout each visit. He even goes above and beyond when you suddenly have to go in (I called at night for a morning appointment and he texted minutes later telling me to come in after I pulled something). I would recommend Barrett Whole Body Chiropractic to anyone!

    Michelle Riley Avatar Michelle Riley
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  In this age when it seems like most medical professionals have forgotten their empathy and compassion and that the word care is a vital piece of healthcare Dr. Bill and his staff have genuine compassion and that is evident every time I see him. While other doctors have abandoned and misdiagnosed me Dr. Bill has stood by me and takes the time to educate me on how I can help in the healing process. I have to say from the depths of my heart I really don't know what I would do without Dr. Bill and his team. Very wonderful people with integrity which I haven't seen elsewhere.

    Naomi Wadley Avatar Naomi Wadley
    5 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Good welcoming atmosphere, the girls that work the front are awesome. And I feel so much better my friends have even noticed a difference and this is only my second week. Can't wait to see how good I feel In a few mnths. Definitely check out Barrett chiropractor if your having body pains from everyday life. You won't regret it.

    jesseroams Avatar jesseroams
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  I was in a car accident and was seeing another practice. I decided to try Barrett. Dr. Bill is thorough, he took x-rays before starting treatment and explained the treatment for me. At first I was hesitant because of the long process. But after my treatment was finished I felt much better. Now I am just going for adjustments as needed. The girls he works with are on the ball. They keep things moving. *****

    Angela Moik Avatar Angela Moik
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  So happy I found this place. Everyone is super friendly. I love that he takes his time to do x-rays on each patient first before coming up with a plan of action. I rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes. Most importantly, my pain is not nearly as bad as it was !

    Ricki Naulty Avatar Ricki Naulty
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  5 stars is NOT enough! Dr. Bill, Alyssa and Emily are amazing! super friendly and personable! i have been a patient here for a few years, and continue to return bi-weekly for maintenance! i refer everyone i know to them! easy to schedule and or reschedule they have squeezed my husband in last minute numerous times to get him out of pain!!!! they deserve 100,000,000stars!!!

    ashley Clyde Avatar ashley Clyde
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  TL;DR Stop making excuses for yourself and just book your appointment already. You will be sorry you didn’t sooner.

    I found Dr. Bill through my insurance page and google early this year. I had never been to a chiropractor before and honestly was afraid to see one ((silly now that I think about it)). They’re in a great location and have more than sufficient availability for scheduling. Aside from that, you can’t beat the phenomenal humans that work there. Each person I look forward to seeing when I have an appointment. They make each and every appointment enjoyable, personable, and also lighthearted. I’ve seen and felt a major difference in my pain throughout my neck and lower back- even my feet (super bonus). Dr. Bill is honest about his plan of action and is skilled. It’s really the perfect mix of time efficiency but not feeling too rushed. They truly take the time to be personable to each of their patients. I’m so thankful I found them! Help yourself and don’t waste more time making excuses not to go- i promise you’ll be upset it took you so long to feel so much better! You finally found the right chiropractic office!!

    Katie Kelly Avatar Katie Kelly
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill is great! Very personable and friendly. Made me feel comfortable when I was nervous about the chiropractor. Great student discount too.

    Paige Matey Avatar Paige Matey
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  I travel 35 minutes one way, twice a week to Barrett Whole Body Chiropractor! Because all of the staff are very courteous and when I leave the office my whole body feels great. Thank you to the entire Barrett staff, the travel time is definitely worth it💪🏼

    Paul Sanders Avatar Paul Sanders
    7 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Just starting going for a shoulder issue. Dr Bill takes the time to explain everything. He even sent a text the next day after my first visit checking to see how I was doing. Top notch. Staff is amazing too. Highly recommend them

    Mike Panek Avatar Mike Panek
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Best chiropractor! I was so happy about how he does a consult visit first. He takes X-rays to see what the problem is so you have your own plan to get your back where it is supposed to be. Then the next day you come in and he goes over those with you and starts your plan that day! I had terrible sciatic pain that it would collapse me at times and after my first adjustment I felt so much better. I actually look forward to going. The ladies are kind and Bill is very personable I would give more than 5 stars if I could!

    Briana Reynolds Avatar Briana Reynolds
    10 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Great practice! Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Very clean. Nice atmosphere. Dr Bill takes time with you to explain things and answers all your questions. Make an appointment just to maintain your health! I highly recommend them and your body will thank you!

    Denise Foster Avatar Denise Foster
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  I have been coming here for about a year and am now just writing a review. But the length of being a patient here speaks volumes in itself. Bill and the ladies are awesome! You feel like part of the family right away! Bill adjusts you according to your needs, and not just a run of the mill visit. Highly recommend!

    Danielle LaRue Avatar Danielle LaRue
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  I have had great chiropractors over the years, but Dr. Bill is the best, BY FAR! He pays attention to how the body’s systems interact with each other and is very diligent in the care he provides. My posture has noticeably improved and I don’t have back pain anymore. I highly recommend paying him a visit!

    Laura Sayre Avatar Laura Sayre
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  Everyone is so welcoming and Dr.Bill is so amazing!! He really takes his time to explain everything and makes sure you are taken care of. I would recommend him to any family member or friend!

    Rachel McDermott Avatar Rachel McDermott
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  The whole staff at Barrett Whole Body Chiropractic is the BEST! Dr. Bill is so awesome and genuinely cares about helping his patients feel their best. He is thorough in explaining what the treatment process will look like and his staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend this practice to anyone!

    Jenna Kelly Avatar Jenna Kelly
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  5 stars isnt enough for Dr. Bill & his staff.

    Dr.Bill is sympathetic & truly cares about your issues. His staff is amazing & understanding. They make you feel like family. Best chiropractor Ive ever been to.

    Cynthia Rodriguez Avatar Cynthia Rodriguez
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  Recently started going to Dr Bill and have absolutely no regrets! I was super nervous about what could be causing my hip and back pain, but Dr Bill was confident in finding what could be causing the problems. He not only created a thorough treatment plan, but explained every last detail of what was causing the pain, how to correct the issues and what treatment would look like. Very transparent through every aspect of treatment! Everyone is so nice, and it’s a welcoming environment. If you’re looking for a chiropractor, look no further!!

    Megan Wagner Avatar Megan Wagner
    2 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill is amazing! After 1 treatment I was able to bend in ways I haven’t been able to bend since I was a teenager. He takes the time to explain everything to you, answer any questions, and reassure you if you’re nervous. The pre-adjustment treatments are quick and relaxing, and the adjustment is super quick too! In and out in half an hour. Absolutely recommend!!

    Kristina Staab Avatar Kristina Staab
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  I was a little nervous since this was my first time going to a chiropractor but I couldn’t of asked for a better experience. Dr. Bill and his staff were knowledgeable, kind and respectful. Never did I dread coming into my appointments, but always looked forward to them because I knew it was going to be progressive and therapeutic. I honestly can’t say enough great things about Barrett. So if you’re on the fence about chiropractors, go here and you won’t be disappointed!

    Jake Bendik Avatar Jake Bendik
    9 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill is a great professional, along with that a great guy. Being that I work on my feet daily, my posture is compromised regularly resulting with issues in my neck and back. After coming to Dr. Bill regularly, he has helped to provide relief in my problem areas. My neck and back are now pain free and haven’t felt this good for some years, thanks to Dr. Bill. I will be a life long patient at Barrett Whole Body Chiropractic!

    Jared Busko Avatar Jared Busko
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  I was terrified of going to a chiropractor. I’ve had vertigo from fluid behind my ear drum that won’t properly drain and I had no other options with my ENT. I also work on a computer and have a stiff neck quite often. I did a quick Google search for chiropractors in my area who could help. Dr. Bill was one of the first results, as he should be! He thoroughly listened to my problems and took X-rays during my consultation. This was very relieving to me because I actually felt heard. During my next appointment, we went over the X-rays and plan of action he made. I am now quite a few weeks into it and have never felt better. My neck feels great and the adjustments have been helping my ears tremendously. Everyone at the front desk is always so nice and helpful, as well! I couldn’t recommend them enough.

    Julie Gogoel Avatar Julie Gogoel
    11 months ago
  • 5 star rating  I absolutely love everything about Barrett Whole Chiropractic! They are kind, knowledgeable and accommodating. The facility is clean and inviting. I feel absolutely amazing! I'm a huge fan!!!

    Brittanee Watkins Avatar Brittanee Watkins
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  Its only been a couple of weeks with them so far. But i have to say they are wonderful. The whole staff is there for you and will make it work. No matter your needs.

    Jamie Shipley Avatar Jamie Shipley
    2 years ago
  • 5 star rating  11/10 absolutely the BEST. Dr. Bill is amazing. Within only a few months he has relieved me of hip pains that I've dealt with since adolescence, along with neck and ankle problems. My posture is better, I am able to exercise and physically do more overall. Dr. Bill and the girls are genuine, kind, and make my day every time I get to see them. I couldn't recommend anyone better because Dr. Bill and his team do it all, and they are beyond AWESOME.

    Tiffani Miller Avatar Tiffani Miller
    2 years ago
  • 5 star rating  Had my first visit yesterday and couldn’t be happier! The staff were all so friendly and welcoming, I felt as if I’ve been going there for ages. Dr Bill is hilarious and very efficient.

    The Leonis Avatar The Leonis
    2 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill and his staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. A true commitment to their patients and their craft. Thorough, knowledgeable, and explained everything in perfect detail. Highly recommended

    Anthony P Avatar Anthony P
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  This was my first ever experience going to a chiropractor and I cannot say enough good things. The whole staff at Barrett Whole Body Chiropractic is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Bill addressed all of my back issues and I am no longer in pain. 100% recommend!!

    Courtney Vasil Avatar Courtney Vasil
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Barrett and his staff are competent, friendly and professional. After carefully listening to my concerns, taking/reviewing X-rays and coordinating with my insurance provider, he presented me with a customized treatment plan involving a mix of modalities. I did my part by keeping all of my appointments and performing the at-home stretching exercises he prescribed, 3x/week. After several months, the post-treatment X-rays have indicated measurable improvements to the alignment of my neck and spine, helping to relieve a persistent tingling I'd been experiencing in my thighs. Thank you!

    Christopher Priano Avatar Christopher Priano
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  The staff is wonderful. So welcoming and efficient. Dr. Bill relieves so much of my back pain. Definitely recommend!

    Nicki Ruhl Avatar Nicki Ruhl
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr Bill and his staff are wonderful people. Very considerate and accommodating. I would recommend this place for anyone

    kelechi oleka Avatar kelechi oleka
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  Best chiropractor ever!! No one could ever get my neck to align on the left side due to surgery but Dr Bill did. I’ve never been to a practice so into getting you to relax prior to your adjustment. It works!! I recommended a family member who recommended him to a family member. Office staff is extremely nice and welcoming. Can’t imagine going to anyone else.

    Holly Biddle Avatar Holly Biddle
    6 months ago
  • 5 star rating  This chiropractor is fantastic. I’ve been to a few over the years and I’ve never seen results so fast. My left leg was progressively dragging more and more due to an accident and after just one adjustment there was a noticeable difference. After a few more there is a large difference! Also, everyone is so nice!

    Skylar Landa Avatar Skylar Landa
    2 months ago
  • 5 star rating  I would highly recommend Barrett whole body chiropractic to any friend or family member. In fact I already have referred a few co-workers. Very professional business. Dr. Bill starts with an x-Ray to correctly diagnose the problems and is very detailed in his approach towards treatment options. He addresses and explains each step and goal then follows through on your progress. The staff is wonderful! Very welcoming. They are sufficient in moving throughout each treatment carefully, ensuring every step is comfortable. Most days there is very little wait time between treatment stations and the adjustment itself. I've been going to Dr. Bill for a few months now and I feel the best I have in years and through previous chiropractors.

    John Denitti Avatar John Denitti
    10 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Just started going here a few weeks ago & have nothing but great things to say about the staff & service here. I had emergency spinal surgery almost 2yrs ago & was pretty apprehensive about coming to see a chiropractor. Dr. Barrett was very patient with me, going over in detail the services he could provide to help my constant pain. He really made me feel way more confident & comfortable going. Alyssa & Emily are very friendly & helpful as well. I recommend this place to anyone who is having some anxiety about going to the chiropractor because they truly make you feel at ease.

    Ashley Guntrum Avatar Ashley Guntrum
    5 months ago
  • 5 star rating  The doctor is very nice and friendly. He did all the x rays and explained me everything in simple words. The procedures are very helpful. I had a bad experience with my previous chiropractor that’s why I appreciate everything that Dr. William Barrett does. I feel like my pain is going away. The nurses are very nice too. The office is very clean and accurate. And by the way I like the location.

    Sofiya Danilenka Avatar Sofiya Danilenka
    2 years ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill is wonderful! He's very thorough, takes x-rays before starting treatment, and explains his recommended treatment plan. His office girls are friendly and professional, and they keep things running smoothly. Always on time... no waiting. Convenient location and excellent hours. If you're looking for a thorough chiropractor and want to feel results, I highly recommend Dr. Bill!

    Valerie Salsgiver Avatar Valerie Salsgiver
    2 years ago
  • 5 star rating  I like that Dr. Barrett has a special treatment plan for everybody; we are all different and have a different diagnoses. He is very professional and a thorough chiropractor. His clinical knowledge is outstanding and he is also compassionate and caring about his patients. He is motivating to help his patients achieve a level of wellness that focuses on quality of life. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends!

    Marina Bradaric Avatar Marina Bradaric
    2 years ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill is the Best Chiropractor Ever! Very professional and knowledgeable about his work but is also extremely humorous and gets to know every one of his patients! All of his staff are very welcoming as well and the environment makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in. Would recommend to anyone!

    Paige Dukic Avatar Paige Dukic
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  I have had nothing short of a great experience going here. The knowledge of Dr. Bill is incredible. I thought all chiropractors were all the same and they are far from the same. After the consultation he really broke down the issues I was having in my back and neck. Here I am a few weeks later and the relief that was provided was spectacular. The pinched nerve I had is essentially gone. Previous chiropractors could not fix it. I would highly recommend this place if you are thinking of a chiropractor.

    Eric Gogoel Avatar Eric Gogoel
    10 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Had leg, hip, & knee pain for 8 months before meeting Dr Barrett. Pain is all gone now. Office is very clean. Girls are amazing and friendly. They really care about all of their patients. Plus I love seeing Rip 🐾

    Michele Milanek Avatar Michele Milanek
    3 weeks ago
  • 5 star rating  Amazing!!!! From the minute you walk in you deal with an amazing team that truly are down to earth. Dr Bill is amazing!!!! Always talks to you and makes sure you understand what he found and how he can help. He's always willing to answer any questions you have. When flare ups happen will easily see you. Office hours are convenient and love how they send reminders via text. Have referred friends and will continue because he id truly wonderful. And love that they have Ripp who definitely loves yo greet everyone who comes in.

    Theresa Sekely Avatar Theresa Sekely
    3 weeks ago
  • 5 star rating  Very professional I went to other chiropractor but they never explained me what’s wrong but in Barrett they professionally go over very steps for your to feel yourself. I play cricket so I am want to be outside more rather then spend time with medicine l. I highly recommend please go for one time consultation and you will love it.

    Roshan Sharma Avatar Roshan Sharma
    1 year ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill has been my chiropractor for 3 years. I’ve always felt great after getting adjusted. His staff has always been friendly and pleasant at each visit. Highly recommend that you make your next appointment at Barrett Whole Body Chiropractic.

    Howard Brown Avatar Howard Brown
    1 year ago