• 5 star rating  Its only been a couple of weeks with them so far. But i have to say they are wonderful. The whole staff is there for you and will make it work. No matter your needs.

    Jamie Shipley Avatar Jamie Shipley
    3 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Good welcoming atmosphere, the girls that work the front are awesome. And I feel so much better my friends have even noticed a difference and this is only my second week. Can't wait to see how good I feel In a few mnths. Definitely check out Barrett chiropractor if your having body pains from everyday life. You won't regret it.

    jesseroams Avatar jesseroams
    1 week ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Barrett and his staff are competent, friendly and professional. After carefully listening to my concerns, taking/reviewing X-rays and coordinating with my insurance provider, he presented me with a customized treatment plan involving a mix of modalities. I did my part by keeping all of my appointments and performing the at-home stretching exercises he prescribed, 3x/week. After several months, the post-treatment X-rays have indicated measurable improvements to the alignment of my neck and spine, helping to relieve a persistent tingling I'd been experiencing in my thighs. Thank you!

    Christopher Priano Avatar Christopher Priano
    1 month ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill has been my chiropractor for 3 years. I’ve always felt great after getting adjusted. His staff has always been friendly and pleasant at each visit. Highly recommend that you make your next appointment at Barrett Whole Body Chiropractic.

    Howard Brown Avatar Howard Brown
    5 days ago
  • 5 star rating  The doctor is very nice and friendly. He did all the x rays and explained me everything in simple words. The procedures are very helpful. I had a bad experience with my previous chiropractor that’s why I appreciate everything that Dr. William Barrett does. I feel like my pain is going away. The nurses are very nice too. The office is very clean and accurate. And by the way I like the location.

    Sofiya Danilenka Avatar Sofiya Danilenka
    2 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill is wonderful! He's very thorough, takes x-rays before starting treatment, and explains his recommended treatment plan. His office girls are friendly and professional, and they keep things running smoothly. Always on time... no waiting. Convenient location and excellent hours. If you're looking for a thorough chiropractor and want to feel results, I highly recommend Dr. Bill!

    Valerie Salsgiver Avatar Valerie Salsgiver
    3 months ago
  • 5 star rating  I like that Dr. Barrett has a special treatment plan for everybody; we are all different and have a different diagnoses. He is very professional and a thorough chiropractor. His clinical knowledge is outstanding and he is also compassionate and caring about his patients. He is motivating to help his patients achieve a level of wellness that focuses on quality of life. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends!

    Marina Bradaric Avatar Marina Bradaric
    5 months ago
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Bill and his staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. A true commitment to their patients and their craft. Thorough, knowledgeable, and explained everything in perfect detail. Highly recommended

    Anthony P Avatar Anthony P
    2 weeks ago
  • 5 star rating  11/10 absolutely the BEST. Dr. Bill is amazing. Within only a few months he has relieved me of hip pains that I've dealt with since adolescence, along with neck and ankle problems. My posture is better, I am able to exercise and physically do more overall. Dr. Bill and the girls are genuine, kind, and make my day every time I get to see them. I couldn't recommend anyone better because Dr. Bill and his team do it all, and they are beyond AWESOME.

    Tiffani Miller Avatar Tiffani Miller
    3 months ago